Championship Key

ATCC: Australian Touring Car Championship

BTCC : British Touring Car Championship

CET : Campeonato de Espana de Velocided – Turismo

DTM : Deutsche Tourwenwagen Meisterschaft

ETCC : European Touring Car Championship

FFSA : Championnat de France des Circuits

JTCC : All-Japan Touring Car Championship

Procar : Belgian Procar Series

WTCC : World Touring Car Championship

Click on Preview to be taken to the livery page, click on Download for quick access to download zip file.

PreviewYearChampionshipNo.DriverCarDownload Link
Preview1987BTCC16Robb GravettFord Sierra Cosworth RS500 Group ADownload
Preview1987BTCC18Jerry MahonyFord Sierra Cosworth RS500 Group ADownload
Preview1987BTCC19Dave MorganFord Sierra Cosworth RS500 Group ADownload
Preview1987BTCC33Frank SytnerBMW E30 M3 Group ADownload